“General Hospital” Wins Writers Guild Award for Daytime!

GH Logo
GH Logo

The 2015 Writers Guild Awards, hosted by Lisa Kudrow, recognizes the excellence of writing in television, film, new media, news, radio, and graphic animation.

The event is currently taking place at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles and at the Edison Ballroom in New York City.

This year, the nominees for the daytime television drama category included ABC Daytime’s “General Hospital,” and NBC Daytime’s “Days of our Lives.”

The writing team of “General Hospital” took home the win this year! The team consists of:

Ron Carlivati

Anna Theresa Cascio

Suzanne Flynn

Kate Hall

Elizabeth Korte

Daniel James O’Connor

Elizabeth Page

Katherine Schock

Scott Sickles

Chris Van Etten

Congratulations to everyone involved at “General Hospital.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.