Larry King, Mario Lopez, Shemar Moore Among Presenters for the 43rd Daytime Emmy Awards!

Daytime Emmy Awards Logo
Daytime Emmy Awards Logo

Some of the biggest and brightest stars of daytime television are scheduled to present at the 43rd Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards on Friday, April 29th and Sunday, May 1, 2016 at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites.

The line-up of presenters for the Sunday, May 1st , show include Larry King (Larry King Now), Rita Moreno (EGOT winner), Mario Lopez (EXTRA), Liz Hernandez (Access Hollywood), Nancy O’Dell and Kevin Fraser (ET), Chris Harrison (Who Wants to Be a Millionaire), Sandra Lee (Emmy Award winning Culinary Host), Julie Chen, Sheryl Underwood, Aisha Tyler, Sharon Osbourne and Sara Gilbert (The Talk), Dr. Mehmet Oz (Dr. Oz), Daphne Oz and Carla Hall (The Chew), Brandon McMillan (Lucky Dog), Shemar Moore (Criminal Minds), Dr. Andrew Ordon and Dr. Jennifer Ashton (The Doctors), Brooke Burns (The Chase), Kristos Andrews (The Bay), Van Hansis (Eastsiders), Matt Doran (Crime Watch), as well as Tamera Mowry-Housley, Jeannie Mae, Loni Love, Tamar Braxton, Adrienne Bailon (The Real). Also presenting are cast members from the four daytime soaps, including Gina Tognoni, Hunter King and Jason Thompson (The Young & the Restless), Teresa Castillo, Laura Wright and Donnell Turner (General Hospital), Karla Mosley, Pierson Fode and Jacob Young, (The Bold and the Beautiful), Camilla Banus, Billy Flynn and Jen Lilley (Days of Our Lives). Additional presenters will be announced prior to the awards show.
The line-up of presenters for the Friday, April 29th gala, are Toni Tennille (Grammy Award-winning Artist), Anson Williams (Happy Days), Dawn Wells (Gilligan’s Island), Gordon Elliott (The Chew), Jeff Corwin (Ocean Mysteries with Jeff Corwin), Brandon McMillan (Lucky Dog), Matt Gutman (Safe Rescue), Bob Bergen (Voice of Porky Pig), Tanya Acker, Bill Bakman and Judge Patricia DiMango (Hot Bench), Christopher Kimball and Bridget Lancaster (America’s Test Kitchen), Reid Scott (Turbo FAST), and Tim Kubart (Grammy Award winning Musician). Also presenting from the daytime soaps are Lisa LoCicero and Anthony Montgomery (General Hospital), Olivia Rose Keegan and James Lastovic (Days of Our Lives), Katherine Kelly Lang, Heather Tom and Don Diamont (The Bold and the Beautiful), Tracey E. Bregman and Christian LeBlanc (The Young & the Restless), Lily Melgar (The Bay) and Kevin Spirtas (Winterthorne). Additional presenters will be announced prior to the awards show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.